Journey Back Home

  1. Village Life
  2. Evening Breeze (By the Sea)
  3. Residue of a Broken Heart
  4. Baiam
  5. Persian Love Story
  6. Intro
  7. Balada
  8. Journey Back Home
  9. Hafla

Buy on CD Baby Download on iTunes

“…an album full of beautiful, moving, intelligent music performed masterly by exceptional musicians. ”
- Jazzis 02/2010

“Noiberg can compose and soulfully improvise in Latin, Persian, Middle Eastern, Far Eastern, jazz and goodness knows what other musical forms. They all can be found on her CD, “Journey Back Home,” an album I haven’t stopped playing since I received it two weeks ago.”
- Herald Voice

Other Works