Journey Back Home

Purchase an autographed copy:

Hadar Noiberg Trio
Hadar Noiberg - Flute
Omer Avital - Bass
Ziv Ravitz - Drums

…an album full of beautiful, moving, intelligent music performed masterly by exceptional musicians. - JAZZIS 02/2010

Noiberg can compose and soulfully improvise in Latin, Persian, Middle Eastern, Far Eastern, jazz and goodness knows what other musical forms. They all can be found on her CD, “Journey Back Home,” an album I haven’t stopped playing since I received it two weeks ago. - HERALD VOICE

Track list

  1. Village Life 8:44
  2. Evening Breeze 10:25
  3. Residue of a Broken Heart 8:22
  4. Baiam 6:20
  5. Persian Love Story 7:49
  6. Intro 2:21
  7. Balada 6:39
  8. Journey Back Home 7:40
  9. Hafla 5:41